Estonian documentaries coming back to PBS on August 1 & 2

Estonian documentaries coming back to PBS on August 1 & 2 The Singing Revolution followed directly by To Breathe as One will broadcast on PBS WORLD on August 1st and 2nd. Here are the broadcast times (keep in mind this is a two-hour time block…one hour for each film): Eastern Time Zone: Monday, August 1st at 7PM and Midnight; Tuesday, August 2nd at 8AM and 2PM Central Time Zone: Monday, August 1st at 6PM and 11PM; Tuesday, August 2nd at 7AM and 1PM Mountain Time Zone: Monday, August 1st at 5PM and 10PM; Tuesday, August 2nd at 6AM and Noon Pacific Time Zone: Monday, August 1st at 4PM and 9PM; Tuesday, August 2nd at 5AM and 11AM World Channel covers over 65% of the country. There w

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Boston Estonian Society | © 2020 BES | 65 Church Street, Warren, RI 02885

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon